NMWP Management GmbH

We enable innovation. Everywhere.



OUR TEAM

In order to be able to offer an optimal service portfolio for innovation promotion and technology transfer in the key technologies of nanotechnology, microsystem technology, new materials and photonics, project managers from the natural and engineering sciences, PR and marketing specialists and developers for web applications work closely together at the NMWP Management GmbH.

Clustermanager Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer
Dr.-Ing. Harald Cremer

CEO, Clustermanager

harald.cremer@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-0

Claudia Liefke
Claudia Liefke

Officemanagement & Controlling

claudia.liefke@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-10


Dr. Heinz G. Brückelmann
Dr. Heinz G. Brückelmann

Project Management

heinz.brueckelmann@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-17

Dipl. Soz.-Wiss. Jörg Jansen
Dipl. Soz.-Wiss. Jörg Jansen

Project Management

joerg.jansen@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-14


Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Kalinowski
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Kalinowski

Project Management

dirk.kalinowski@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-15

Dipl.-Phys. Sybille Niemeier
Dipl.-Phys. Sybille Niemeier

Project Management

sybille.niemeier@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-12


Hendrik Köster
Hendrik Köster

Head PR & Marketing

hendrik.koester@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-16

Ali Aksoy
Ali Aksoy

PR & Marketing Management

ali.aksoy@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-13


Konstantin Piltz
Konstantin Piltz

IT-Support

konstantin.piltz@nmwp.de
+49 211 385459-21


OUR SERVICES

The team of NMWP Management GmbH is at your disposal with many years of experience in supporting business and science in the field of key technologies and their application. If you need a service that is not listed here, please contact us.