We enable innovation. Everywhere.

Technologies are not only ensuring prosperity for a highly industrialized country like Germany, they change the society. In important areas of our living, they bring innovations that lead to new solutions for the great challenges of our time, such as climate protection and energy supply.

In addition to the conduct of the NMWP.NRW cluster management, NMWP Management GmbH is a well-known partner in business, science and the public sector for innovation-promoting services in the field of the key technologies, primarily nanotechnology, new materials, microsystem technology and photonics. With regard to these four key technologies, Germany is very strong with a good international reputation. Its nationwide leading position is among other things based on a very high density of companies and institutes, a successful mix of medium-sized companies, large companies and research, and – a high speed of innovation, which is supported by good networking. Since all four key technologies are also cross-cutting technologies, NMWP Management GmbH advises, supports and links actors along the entire value-added chain from all leading markets.

In addition to innovation consulting, the preparation of strategy papers, roadmaps and studies etc., the service portfolio also includes the planning and realization of events and congresses as well as shared booths at trade fairs and congress fairs.

In addition to management, NMWP Management GmbH consists of the PR + Marketing department, the technology and network management department as well as the IT support and services department. All areas are occupied by well-known experts.

The managing director of NMWP Management GmbH is also the cluster manager of the NRW regional cluster NMWP.NRW and chairman of the board of the non-profit association NMWP e.V., whereby a good networking of all stakeholders is guaranteed.

This is how NMWP Management GmbH acts as an innovation driver and makes an elementary contribution to the competitiveness of Germanys companies and research institutes in the international economic environment.

Wir ermöglichen Innovation. Überall.

 

Technologien sind einem hochindustrialisierten Land wie Deutschland nicht nur Grundlage für Wohlstand, sie Verändern die Gesellschaft. Sie bringen in wichtigen Bereichen unseres Lebens Innovationen hervor, aus denen sich neue Lösungsansätze für die großen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit, wie zum Beispiel den Klimaschutz und die Energieversorgung, ergeben.

Die NMWP Management GmbH ist, neben der Durchführung des Clustermanagement NMWP.NRW, ein anerkannter Partner für Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und öffentliche Hand für Innovationsfördernde Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Schlüsseltechnologien, primär Nanotechnologie, Neue Werkstoffe, Mikrosystemtechnik und optische Technologien. Nordrhein-Westfalen ist im Hinblick auf diese vier Schlüsseltechnologien sehr stark aufgestellt. Sein bundesweiter Spitzenplatz stützt sich unter anderem auf eine sehr hohe Dichte an Unternehmen und Instituten, einen erfolgreichen Mix aus Mittelstand, Großunternehmen und Forschung und – eine hohe Innovationsgeschwindigkeit, die durch eine gute Vernetzung begünstigt wird. Da alle vier Schlüsseltechnologien auch Querschnittstechnologien sind, berät, unterstützt und vernetzt die NMWP Management GmbH Akteure entlang der kompletten Wertschöpfungskette aus sämtlichen Leitmärkten.

Das Dienstleistungsportfolio beinhaltet neben der Innovationsberatung, die Erstellung von Strategiepapieren, Roadmaps und Studien auch die Planung und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen und Kongressen sowie Gemeinschaftsständen auf Messen und Kongressmessen.

Neben der Geschäftsführung besteht die NMWP Management GmbH aus der Abteilung PR+Marketing, der Abteilung Technologie- und Netzwerkmanagement sowie der Abteilung IT-Support und Services. Alle Bereiche sind mit ausgewiesenen Experten besetzt.

Der Geschäftsführer der NMWP Management GmbH ist auch der Clustermanager des NRW Landesclusters NMWP.NRW und Vorsitzender des Vorstands des gemeinnützigen NMWP.NRW e.V., wodurch eine gute Vernetzung sämtlicher Akteure miteinander gewährleistet ist.

So agiert die NMWP Management GmbH als Innovationstreiber und leistet einen elementaren Beitrag zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Unternehmen aus NRW im internationalen Umfeld.